Guilty Pleasures

Hi,

I’m Emma and I watch quite a lot of TV!

It seems to me that a lot of the programmes that I watch are not particularly popular so I never have anyone to share my views with and that has led me here…

Do you watch any of these brilliant shows:-

RuPaul’s Drag Race
Ink Master
LA Clippers Dance Squad
Newlyweds: The First Year
Blindspot
The Last Man on Earth
The Good Wife
Ancient Aliens
Breaking Amish
The Mysteries of Laura
Beauty & The Geek
Married by Mum & Dad

and many others that I won’t list.  If one or more of these are on your TV planner then stick with me and let’s discuss them.

I can’t promise I’ll watch them immediately but I’ll let you know what I’m watching and when it was broadcast if it doesn’t have an episode number and I’ll make sure I let you know if there are spoilers in the posts.

Come on then, join me in watching my guilty pleasures!

Leave a Reply

