RuPaul’s Drag Race

Exciting news!

Season 8 of RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 8 is coming to Tru TV on 1 August 2016.

If you’ve never watched it before I say give it a try.  I’ve watched it for a number of seasons now and I absolutely love it.

If you think you know about drag queen’s I think you’ll be surprised.

The format of the show in previous seasons has been that there will be a mini challenge, a longer challenge and then the ladies will have to make an outfit in the theme of the week to parade on the catwalk.

Honestly, give it a try and see what you think.  I’ll see you back here and you can tell me what you think.  RuPaul is a brilliant host and her friend Michelle Visage is an interesting character!

Leave a Reply

